cepheus.git
2 months agoAdded simple commands for sniff and stan main
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 15:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Added simple commands for sniff and stan

2 months agoAdded home world to players table
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 15:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Added home world to players table

2 months agoCode sniff and static analysis fixes
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 15:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Code sniff and static analysis fixes

2 months agoSwapped word list and profanities list
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 14:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Swapped word list and profanities list

2 months agoAdded world seeder
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 14:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Added world seeder

2 months agoAdded world builder
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 14:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
Added world builder

2 months agoMerge branch 'world-generation'
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 13:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'world-generation'

2 months agoAdded markov chain generator and tests
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 12:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Added markov chain generator and tests

2 months agoMinor corrections for code sniffer
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:35:24 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
Minor corrections for code sniffer

2 months agoAdded code sniffer
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:34:41 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
Added code sniffer

2 months agoStatic analysis fix
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:17:22 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Static analysis fix

2 months agoinitial
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:13:57 +0000 (08:13 +0100)] 
initial

2 months agoAdjusted readme to suggest migration
Lacuna [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
Adjusted readme to suggest migration

2 months agoUpdated dependencies
Lacuna [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 11:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Updated dependencies

2 months agoAdded auth tests
Lacuna [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 11:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Added auth tests

2 months agoInitial revision
Lacuna [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
Initial revision