markov.git
2 months agoCleaned up validation main
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 12:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
Cleaned up validation

2 months agoUpdated to make the chain class simple to use
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 12:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Updated to make the chain class simple to use

2 months agoRenamed file for expansion
Lacuna [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
Renamed file for expansion

2 months agoinital revision
Lacuna [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 19:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
inital revision